4 Weeks Professional Forming

Beautiful bust and smooth décolleté, more elasticity, purely vegetable, without hormons.

€109.95 
incl. VAT + Shipping
Basic price € 91,63 / 100 ml
Packing: 120 ml
Item #10

Description

Smooth cleavage and beautiful bust. A well-groomed cleavage attracts everyones`s attention. Bringing out the feminine appeal at utmost is the goal of this extravagant care in that you should indulge yourself daily. Selected and exquisite plant extracts are a natural boost factor for more even skin tone, smoother and softer looking decollete and bosom. Grant yourself this daily luxury experience for a beautiful bosom. The skin structure is improved and hamonised.

  • 4 Weeks Professional Forming can have the effect of a more beautiful and youthful bosom.
  • For more elasticity and a smooth cleavage.
  • Pure vegetable ingredients.
  • The cream does not contain hormons, no parabens, no silicones and is tolerated very well.
  • Please apply 4 Weeks Professional Forming always onto the well cleansed skin.
  • For cleansing please use the Tonic Water (cleansing water) by Dr. Juchheim.
  • The Tonic Water (cleansing water) by Dr. Juchheim Cosmetics removes even smallest skin flakes and fatty residues from the skin surface. With this intense cleansing, the cream can enter better and the effect will be increased.
  • Apply the cream in the morning and evening onto your breasts and décolleté.
  • Use the 4 Weeks Professional Forming for at least 3 months without interruption.
  • The cream smoothens also the décolleté and leaves the skin soft and supple. For deeper lines on the décolleté,  the cream should be combined with Xtreme 4 Minutes Lift.
  • If you use an additional body lotion, please apply 4 Weeks Professional Forming first.
  • After reaching the desired result, please continue applying the cream twice a weeks for maintaining the effect.

INGREDIENTS: AQUA, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL OLIVATE, SORBITAN OLIVATE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, DIMETHYL ISOSORBIDE, XANTHAN GUM, SORBITAN LAURATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., TOCOPHEROL, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED EXTRACT, COMMIPHORA MUKUL RESIN EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, POLYGLYCERYL-4 LAURATE, DISODIUM EDTA, GARCINIA MANGOSTANA PEEL EXTRACT, CHLORELLA VULGARIS/LUPINUS ALBUS PROTEIN FERMENT,DILAURYL CITRATE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PYRUS CYDONIA SEED EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, MALTODEXTRIN, PARFUM, LIMONENE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL.

4 Weeks Professional Forming

Schöner Busen und glattes Dekolleté, mehr Spannkraft, rein pflanzlich, ohne Hormone.

109,95 € 
inkl. MwSt. + Versand
Grundpreis € 91,63 / 100 ml
Packungsgröße: 120 ml
Art. #10

Beschreibung

Ein gepflegtes und schönes Dekolleté zieht alle Blicke auf sich. Die weibliche Anziehungskraft optimal zur Geltung zu bringen, das ist das Ziel dieser extravaganten Pflege, die Sie sich täglich schenken sollten. Ausgesuchte und erlesene Pflanzenextrakte wirken als natürliche Cell-Boost-Faktoren, können Dekolleté und Busen glätten und für mehr Spannkraft und Festigkeit sorgen. Die Hautstruktur kann verbessert und harmonisiert werden. Lassen Sie Ihren Traum von einem glatten Dekolleté und wunderschönen Busen in Erfüllung gehen. Gönnen Sie sich diesen täglichen Luxus.

  • 4 Weeks Professional Forming kann einen schöneren, jugendlicheren Busen bewirken.
  • Für mehr Spannkraft und ein glattes Dekolleté.
  • Pflanzliche Wirkstoffe.
  • Die Creme enthält keine Hormone, keine Parabene, ist sehr gut verträglich.
  • Bitte tragen Sie 4 Weeks Professional Forming immer auf die gut gereinigte Haut auf.
  • Die Reinigung der Haut mit dem Tonic Water vor Anwendung der Effekt Kosmetik erhöht die Wirkung.
  • Das Tonic Water von Dr. Juchheim Cosmetics entfernt selbst kleinste Hautschüppchen und Fettreste von der Haut. Durch diese intensive Reinigung kann die Creme besser in die Haut einziehen. Die Wirkung wird verstärkt.
  • Tragen Sie die Creme morgens und abends auf Büste und Dekolleté auf.
  • Wenden Sie 4 Weeks Professional Forming bitte mindestens 3 Monate durchgehend an.
  • Die Creme glättet auch das Dekolleté und macht die Haut zart und weich. Bei tieferen Dekolleté-Falten sollte die Creme mit Xtreme 4 Minutes Lift kombiniert angewendet werden.
  • Wenn Sie zusätzlich Bodylotion verwenden, tragen Sie bitte immer 4 Weeks Professional Forming zuerst auf.
  • Nach Erreichen des gewünschten Ergebnisses cremen Sie die Haut zum Erhalt dieses Effekts weiterhin 2x wöchentlich ein.
4 Weeks Professional Forming

INGREDIENTS: AQUA, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL OLIVATE, SORBITAN OLIVATE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, DIMETHYL ISOSORBIDE, XANTHAN GUM, SORBITAN LAURATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., TOCOPHEROL, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED EXTRACT, COMMIPHORA MUKUL RESIN EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, POLYGLYCERYL-4 LAURATE, DISODIUM EDTA, GARCINIA MANGOSTANA PEEL EXTRACT, CHLORELLA VULGARIS/LUPINUS ALBUS PROTEIN FERMENT,DILAURYL CITRATE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PYRUS CYDONIA SEED EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, MALTODEXTRIN, PARFUM, LIMONENE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL.