+++ Promotion for end customers - Receive an exclusive gift with your order. Click here for more information *** +++
Free delivery for end customers from 59.00 EUR order value, throughout Europe and Switzerland**
Please enable cookies in your browser for best user experience

3 D Bodylift Ultra firming Body Cream 100 ml

Intensive firming body cream with 3D effect


€146.17 incl. VAT + Shipping
Basic price € 146,17 / 100 ml
Art. #49

Description

The collagen and elastic fibres are the key to a beautiful and firm skin. Already starting from the age of 25, these important fibres decrease and progressively loose their 3 dimensional structure. Elasticity and firmness of the skin fade.

3D BODYLIFT is an intensive firming body care product which indulges your skin with exactly those active ingredients which your skin need as soon as signs of fatigue become visible. The ultra firming body care helps to improve the appearance of saggy body areas. The rich ingredients are combined to an innovative complex with vegetable extracts, peptides and lipids. This complex helps energizing the appearance of tired and saggy skin. Your skin will get back a clear, beautiful and velvety-soft.

3 D Bodylift is the unique anti-aging formula for a more youthful and toned/vital body skin.

Caution
Eye irritation!
Avoid contact with eyes. Wash your hands immediately after application. In case of eye contact rinse the cream immediately under running water for 10 minutes. For external use only. Keep out of reach of children.

Active concept

  • 3D firming for all body parts with signs of fatigue and dropping elasticity.
  • Innovative complex with vegetable extracts, peptides and lipids to energize saggy skin.
  • Your skin appears firmer, softer and smoother looking.

Application

  • Apply in the morning and evening after the shower onto those parts of your body to be firmed and massage in softly.
  • An occuring feeling of warmth indicates the start of the effect.
  • Ideal for application in combination with ByeBye Cellulite on 2 days of the week, the other days please use 3D Body Lift Ultra Firming Cream.

INGREDIENTS: Aqua, Isopropyl Palmitate, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycine Soja Oil, Urea, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Propanediol, Caffeine, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Pisum Sativum Extract, Copper Lysinate/Prolinate, Methylglucoside Phosphate, Oryza Sativa Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Vanillyl Butyl Ether, Tocopherol, Vanillin, Alanine, Biotin, Serine, Calcium Ketogluconate, Sodium Lactate, Cyclodextrin, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Xanthan Gum, Phenethyl Alcohol, Proline, Parfum, n-Butyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Vanillyl Alcohol, Alcohol denat., Limonene, Linalool

+++ Aktion für Endkunden - Erhalten Sie ein exklusives Geschenk zu Ihrer Bestellung. Für weitere Infos hier klicken *** +++
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung für Endkunden ab 59,00 EUR Bestellwert. Gültig europaweit und in die Schweiz**
Bitte aktivieren Sie Cookies

3 D Bodylift Ultra firming Body Cream 100 ml

Intensiv straffende Körperpflege mit 3-D-Wirkung


146,17 € inkl. MwSt. + Versand
Grundpreis € 146,17 / 100 ml
Art. #49

Beschreibung

Die kollagenen und elastischen Fasern sind der Schlüssel zu einer schönen und straffen Haut. Bereits ab dem 25. Lebensjahr gehen diese wichtigen Fasern verloren und verlieren zunehmend ihre dreidimensionale Struktur. Elastizität und Straffheit der Haut lassen nach.

3 D Bodylift ist eine intensiv aktivierende Körperpflege, die Ihre Haut mit genau den Aktivwirkstoffen verwöhnt, die sie braucht, sobald Ermüdungserscheinungen sichtbar werden. Die innovative Körperpflege enthält Wirkstoffe, die die Neubildung kollagener und elastischer Fasern stimulieren und die Erhaltung der dreidimensionalen Struktur unterstützen (3-D-Wirkung). Die reichhaltigen Wirkstoffe sind zu einem innovativen Komplex mit Pflanzenextrakten, Peptiden und Lipiden verbunden. Dieser Komplex hilft, müde und erschlaffte Haut zu energetisieren und zu festigen. Ihre Haut kann eine klare, schöne und seidig weiche Struktur erhalten.

3 D Bodylift ist die einzigartige Anti-Aging-Krönung für eine jugendlichere Körperhaut mit mehr Spannkraft.

Wirkkonzept

  • 3-D-Straffung für alle Körperpartien mit Ermüdungserscheinungen und nachlassender Elastizität.
  • Innovativer Komplex mit Pflanzenextrakten, Peptiden und Lipiden energetisiert erschlaffte Haut.
  • 3 D Bodylift kann Ihre Haut festigen und eine seidig weiche Struktur verleihen.

Anwendung

  • Die Reinigung der Haut mit dem Tonic Water vor Anwendung der Effekt Kosmetik erhöht die Wirkung.
  • Morgens und abends nach dem Duschen auf die zu straffende Körperpartien auftragen und sanft einmassieren.
  • Ein auftretendes Wärmegefühl signalisiert den Wirkungseintritt.
  • Ideal zur Kombination mit ByeByeCellulite. ByeByeCellulite an 2 Tagen in der Woche anwenden, die restlichen Tage der Woche 3 D Bodylift Utra Firming Cream.

INGREDIENTS: Aqua, Isopropyl Palmitate, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycine Soja Oil, Urea, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Propanediol, Caffeine, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Pisum Sativum Extract, Copper Lysinate/Prolinate, Methylglucoside Phosphate, Oryza Sativa Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Vanillyl Butyl Ether, Tocopherol, Vanillin, Alanine, Biotin, Serine, Calcium Ketogluconate, Sodium Lactate, Cyclodextrin, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Xanthan Gum, Phenethyl Alcohol, Proline, Parfum, n-Butyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Vanillyl Alcohol, Alcohol denat., Limonene, Linalool