+++ Promotion for end customers - Receive an exclusive gift with your order. Click here for more information *** +++
Free delivery for end customers from 59.00 EUR order value, throughout Europe and Switzerland**
Please enable cookies in your browser for best user experience

H2 RE-AGE Night Creme 50 ml

Face & Neck


€126.67 incl. VAT + Shipping
Basic price € 253,34 / 100 ml
Art. #351

Description

According to new scientific findings, increasing energy loss plays a major role in the aging process. Hydrogen (H2) organically bound to NAD is the energy source in the cells. Only when sufficient NAD is available can the cell use the hydrogen energy and counteract skin ageing.

A highly effective form of vitamin B3 and an extract from the seeds of the Babchi plant help the energy of the cells to activate your vitality and regeneration. The rich night cream contains other valuable plant substances that help to balance the stresses of the day during the night, renew the skin from the ground up and make it look younger. Experience this anti-aging wonder for yourself.

Note: Keep away from children. Store in a cool and dry place.

Application

  • Apply to cleansed skin before sleeping. The night cream can be combined with H2 Re-Age Serum and other effect cosmetic products.

INGREDIENTS: Aqua, Octyldodecanol ***, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol ***, Polyglyceryl-3 Stearate ***, Salvia Hispanica Seed Oil *, Brassica Campestris Sterols, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Propylheptyl Caprylate ***, Glyceryl Stearate ***, Oenothera Biennis Oil *, Propanediol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Cera, Bakuchiol, Nicotinamide Beta Riboside, Potassium Palmitoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Lespedeza Capitata Leaf/Stem Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Hydrogenated Phosphatidylcholine, Hydrolyzed Gardenia Florida Extract, Parfum (Fragrance) **, Alumina, Silica, Glyceryl Caprylate ***, p-Anisic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Phytate, Maltodextrin, Alcohol, Titanium Dioxide, Tin Oxide, Linalool **

*ingredients from certified organic agriculture
**from natural essential oils
***source of palm oil RSPO certified

+++ Aktion für Endkunden - Erhalten Sie ein exklusives Geschenk zu Ihrer Bestellung. Für weitere Infos hier klicken *** +++
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung für Endkunden ab 59,00 EUR Bestellwert. Gültig europaweit und in die Schweiz**
Bitte aktivieren Sie Cookies

H2 RE-AGE Night Creme 50 ml

Face & Neck


126,67 € inkl. MwSt. + Versand
Grundpreis € 253,34 / 100 ml
Art. #351

Beschreibung

Nach neuen wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen spielt beim Alterungsprozess zunehmender Energieverlust die wesentliche Rolle. Organisch an NAD gebundener Wasserstoff (H2) ist die Energiequelle in den Zellen. Nur wenn genügend NAD zur Verfügung steht kann die Zelle die Wasserstoffenergie nutzen und der Hautalterung entgegen wirken.

Eine hochwirksame Form des Vitamin B3 und ein Extrakt aus den Samen der Babchi Pflanze helfen die Energie der Zellen, ihre Vitalität und Regeneration zu aktivieren. Die reichhaltige Nachtcreme enthält weitere wertvolle Pflanzenstoffe, die helfen die Belastungen des Tages während der Nacht auszugleichen, die Haut von Grund auf zu erneuern und jünger aussehen zu lassen. Lassen Sie sich von diesem Anti-Aging Wunder begeistern.

Hinweis: Vor Kindern sicher aufbewahren. Kühl und trocken lagern.
Nicht anwenden bei Unverträglichkeit auf Vitamin B3.

Anwendung

  • Vor dem Schlafen auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen. Die Nachtcreme kann mit dem H2 Re-Age Serum und den Produkten der Effekt-Kosmetik kombiniert werden.

INGREDIENTS: Aqua, Octyldodecanol ***, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol ***, Polyglyceryl-3 Stearate ***, Salvia Hispanica Seed Oil *, Brassica Campestris Sterols, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Propylheptyl Caprylate ***, Glyceryl Stearate ***, Oenothera Biennis Oil *, Propanediol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Cera, Bakuchiol, Nicotinamide Beta Riboside, Potassium Palmitoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Lespedeza Capitata Leaf/Stem Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Hydrogenated Phosphatidylcholine, Hydrolyzed Gardenia Florida Extract, Parfum (Fragrance) **, Alumina, Silica, Glyceryl Caprylate ***, p-Anisic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Phytate, Maltodextrin, Alcohol, Titanium Dioxide, Tin Oxide, Linalool **

*ingredients from certified organic agriculture
**from natural essential oils
***source of palm oil RSPO certified