+++ Promotion for end customers - Receive an exclusive gift with your order. Click here for more information *** +++
Free delivery for end customers from 59.00 EUR order value, throughout Europe and Switzerland**
Please enable cookies in your browser for best user experience

ORGANIC AGELESS - SUN Sun Care Lotion 100 ml

Sunscreen lotion SPF 20 with natural ingredients.


€58.44 incl. VAT + Shipping
Basic price € 58,44 / 100 ml
Art. #158

Description

Organic Ageless Sun with SPF 20 is an innovative sunscreen lotion with natural ingredients. A natural, mineral UV filter that is free of nanoparticles, reflects UVA and UVB rays of sunlight and protects the skin immediately after application.

Valuable extracts - derived from stem cells of the coneflower and rice - act as natural antioxidants and can neutralize highly aggressive free radicals that are formed mainly by the invisible infrared rays of sunlight in the skin. An important protection, because after all, about 50% of the sunlight consists of infrared rays.

In addition, these extracts can repair damaged skin cells, increase their resistance, and protect important youthful collagen and elastic connective tissue.

Natural squalane from the olive, which is an important component of the skin barrier at 15%, helps to keep the moisture in the skin and to protect it from drying out. Valuable oils from mango butter act synergistically and additionally support the natural skin barrier.

Organic Ageless Sun with SPF 20 is free of parabens, paraffins, silicones, chemical UV filters and nanoparticles. The Sun Care Lotion is the ultimate natural sun protection to enjoy the sun carefree and look forward to a naturally tanned complexion.

Action concept

  • UV protection immediately after application by natural, mineral filters.
  • Natural antioxidants against infrared radiation.
  • Protection of the skin barrier.
  • Free of parabens, paraffins, silicones, chemical UV filters, nanoparticles.
  • For a healthy and natural complexion.

Application

Sunscreen lotion for a naturally tanned complexion, free of parabens, paraffins, silicones & chemical UV filters. Apply generously to face and body before sunbathing. Lower application quantity reduces the protection performance. The application should be repeated every 2 hours, especially after staying in the water. Extreme sun exposure (midday sun) should be avoided. Protect babies and young children from direct sunlight, and use protective clothing and sunscreens with a high sun protection factor (SPF greater than 25). Sunscreens with medium or high sun protection factor do not provide complete protection against UV rays.

+++ Aktion für Endkunden - Erhalten Sie ein exklusives Geschenk zu Ihrer Bestellung. Für weitere Infos hier klicken *** +++
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung für Endkunden ab 59,00 EUR Bestellwert. Gültig europaweit und in die Schweiz**
Bitte aktivieren Sie Cookies

ORGANIC AGELESS - SUN Sun Care Lotion 100 ml

Sonnenschutzlotion LSF 20 mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen.


58,44 € inkl. MwSt. + Versand
Grundpreis € 58,44 / 100 ml
Art. #158

Beschreibung

Organic Ageless Sun mit LSF 20 ist eine innovative Sonnenschutzlotion mit natürlichen Wirkstoffen. Ein natürlicher, mineralischer UV-Filter, der frei von Nanopartikeln ist, reflektiert unmittelbar nach dem Auftragen UVA- und UVB-Strahlen des Sonnenlichts und schützt die Haut.

Wertvolle Extrakte – gewonnen aus Stammzellen des Sonnenhutes und aus Reis – wirken als natürliche Antioxidantien und können hochaggressive, freie Radikale neutralisieren, die vor allem durch die unsichtbaren Infrarotstrahlen des Sonnenlichts in der Haut gebildet werden. Ein wichtiger Schutz, denn immerhin bestehen etwa 50 % des Sonnenlichts aus Infrarotstrahlen.

Zudem können diese Extrakte geschädigte Hautzellen reparieren, ihre Widerstandsfähigkeit erhöhe und das wichtige Jugendkollagen und elastische Bindegewebe schützen.

Natürliches Squalan aus der Olive, das mit 15 % ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Hautbarriere ist, trägt dazu bei, die Feuchtigkeit in der Haut zu halten und diese vor dem Austrocknen zu schützen. Wertvolle Öle aus Mangobutter wirken synergistisch und unterstützen zusätzlich die natürliche Hautbarriere.

Organic Ageless Sun mit LSF 20 ist frei von Parabenen, Paraffinen, Silikonen, chemischen UV-Filtern und Nanopartikeln. Die Sun Car Lotion ist der Gipfel natürlichen Sonnenschutzes, um die Sonne unbeschwert zu genießen und sich über einen natürlich gebräunten Teint zu freuen.

Wirkkonzept

  • UV-Schutz sofort nach dem Auftragen durch natürliche, mineralische Filter.
  • Natürliche Antioxidantien gegen Infrarotstrahlung.
  • Schutz der Hautbarriere.
  • Frei von Parabenen, Paraffinen, Silikonen, chemischen UV-Filter, Nanopartikeln.
  • Für einen gesunden und natürlichen Teint.

Anwendung

Sonnenschutzlotion für einen natürlich gebräunten Teint, frei von Parabenen, Paraffinen, Silikonen und chemischen UV-Filtern. Vor jedem Sonnenbad großzügig auf Gesicht und Körper auftragen. Geringere Auftragsmengen reduzieren die Schutzleistung. Die Anwendung sollte alle 2 Stunden wiederholt werden, insbesondere nach dem Aufenthalt im Wasser. Extreme Sonneneinwirkung (Mittagssonne) sollte vermieden werden. Babys und Kleinkinder vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung schützen sowie schützende Kleidung und Sonnenschutzmittel mit hohem Lichtschutzfaktor (LSF größer 25) verwenden. Sonnenschutzmittel mit mittlerem oder hohem Lichtschutzfaktor bieten keinen vollständigen Schutz vor UV-Strahlen.