Please enable cookies in your browser for best user experience

Legal Disclosure & Contact

Registered Office (Management), Shipping & Contact

Juchheim E.K.
Bajuwarenring 12
D-82041 Oberhaching

Telephone: +49 (0) 89 – 64 91 33 50
Fax: +49 (0) 89 – 64 91 33 51
E-Mail: info@juchheim-methode.de

LEGAL NOTE

UST-ID: DE129762688
Business Form: Sole proprietorship, owner Dr. Jürgen Juchheim
Registered at Amtsgericht München, HRA 96908

General Conditions

In order for consumers and traders to resolve a dispute out-of-court, the European Commission developed the Online Dispute Resolution Website https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr.

JUCHHEIM COSMETICS is making every effort to settle any difference or dispute arising from the contract in a consensual manner. is always striving to settle possible disputes in a consensual manner. However, JUCHHEIM COSMETICS do not partake in a procedure of a state-approved consumer arbitration board. Recourse may be had.

LEGAL ADVICE

Schulenberg & Schenk Rechtsanwälte und Steuerberatung
Gesellschaft bürgerlichen Rechts
Represented by the associates Stephan R. Schulenberg and André Schenk
Alsterchaussee 25
20149 Hamburg
As one of the leading offices in MLM rights the lawyers Schulenberg and Schenk ensure and support with their approved consulting and special expertise the extraordinary success of Dr. Juchheim Cosmetics.

Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Stefan Musiol
Heideweg 29f
22952 Lütjensee b. Hamburg
Law firm Stefan Musiol is specialized on the support of companies from Network Marketing. The office competently supports Dr. Juchheim Cosmetics with comprising legal advice around sales and company law. This ensures that Dr. Juchheim Cosmetics operates on legally proper basis, which facilitates a perfect company development.

Natalya Glinskaya, Yurok Aleksandrovich, Konstantin Yuganov, Stefan Körber, Jürgen Fälchle, fotoliaxrender, sumire8, assistant, Casther, vladans, roberaten, racamani, Anton Maltsev, Oleg Gekman, Mike Liu, Romolo Tavani, ZoomTeam, Valua Vitaly, konradbak, Victoria Andreas, aleshin, Subbotina Anna, inarik, konradbak, Victoria Andreas, Monika Wisniewska, sumire8, Pefkos, paolo toscani, Kurhan, MACLEG, Sofia Zhuravetc – © Fotolia

Bitte aktivieren Sie Cookies

Hersteller

Dr. Juchheim Cosmetics e. K.
Eichleite 32
D-82031 Grünwald

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 – 64 91 33 50
Fax: +49 (0) 89 – 64 91 33 51
E-Mail: info@juchheim-methode.de

Versand

Dr. Juchheim Cosmetics e. K.
Bajuwarenring 12
D-82041 Oberhaching

RECHTLICHE HINWEISE

UST-ID: DE129762688
Geschäftsform: Einzelunternehmung, Inhaber Dr. Jürgen Juchheim
Eingetragen beim Amtsgericht München, HRA 96908

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform für die außergerichtliche Online-Streitbeilegung (OS-Plattform) bereit, aufrufbar unter https://ec.europa.eu/odr.

JUCHHEIM COSMETICS ist stets bestrebt, etwaige Meinungsverschiedenheiten aus der Vertragsbeziehung auf einvernehmliche Weise beizulegen. An einem Verfahren bei einer staatlich anerkannten Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle nimmt JUCHHEIM COSMETICS allerdings nicht teil. Der Rechtsweg steht jederzeit offen.

RECHTLICHE BERATUNG

Schulenberg & Schenk Rechtsanwälte und Steuerberatung
Gesellschaft bürgerlichen Rechts
vertreten durch die Gesellschafter Stephan R. Schulenberg und André Schenk
Alsterchaussee 25
20149 Hamburg
Als eine der führenden Kanzleien im MLM-Recht begleiten und sichern die RAe Schulenberg & Schenk mit ihrer bewährten Beratungs- und Fachexpertise den außerordentlichen Erfolg von Dr. Juchheim Cosmetics.

Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Stefan Musiol
Heideweg 29f
22952 Lütjensee b. Hamburg
Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Stefan Musiol ist auf die Betreuung von Unternehmen aus dem Bereich des Network Marketings spezialisiert. Die Kanzlei unterstützt Dr. Juchheim Cosmetics durch umfassende, rechtlich kompetente Beratung rund um das Vertriebs- und Unternehmensrecht. Hierdurch wird gewährleistet, dass Dr. Juchheim Cosmetics auf rechtlich einwandfreier Basis arbeitet, wodurch eine optimale Unternehmensentwicklung gefördert wird.

Natalya Glinskaya, Yurok Aleksandrovich, Konstantin Yuganov, Stefan Körber, Jürgen Fälchle, fotoliaxrender, sumire8, assistant, Casther, vladans, roberaten, racamani, Anton Maltsev, Oleg Gekman, Mike Liu, Romolo Tavani, ZoomTeam, Valua Vitaly, konradbak, Victoria Andreas, aleshin, Subbotina Anna, inarik, konradbak, Victoria Andreas, Monika Wisniewska, sumire8, Pefkos, paolo toscani, Kurhan, MACLEG, Sofia Zhuravetc – © Fotolia