+++ Promotion for end customers - Receive an exclusive gift with your order. Click here for more information *** +++
Free delivery for end customers from 59.00 EUR order value, throughout Europe and Switzerland**
Please enable cookies in your browser for best user experience

Energy & Vitality Set 3 cans of 60 capsules each


€107.80 incl. VAT + Shipping
Basic price € 90,51 / 100 g
Art. #175

Description

This set contains:
1x Fruit Blend (1 pack of 60 capsules)
1x Vegetable Blend (1 pack of 60 capsules)
1x Day-to-Day Multi-Vitamin-Mineral-Komplex (1 pack of 60 capsules)


Fruit Blend & Vegetable Blend

1 pack contains 60 capsules. This is enough for 2 months.
1 capsule per day is the recommended dose.

The two DAY-TO-DAY Fruit & Vegetable Capsules are packed with 19 varieties of fruits and vegetables. These provide valuable, natural vitamins, bioactive plant compounds, anti-oxidants, enzymes and minerals.

Fruit and vegetable antioxidants offer natural protection against too much free radicals. Experts from the German Cancer Research Center in Heidelberg are doubtful of the general danger of free radicals. Because our immune system needs free radicals to protect us from infections and cancer. Thus, the researchers warn against taking high-dose antioxidants and recommend fruits and vegetables with their natural antioxidant substances, which protect us from an excess of free radicals, but not completely suppress them.


Day-to-Day Multi-Vitamin-Mineral-Komplex

1 pack contains 60 capsules. This is enough for 30 days.
2 capsules per day is the recommended dosage.

Our day-to-day multi-vitamin mineral complex not only provides essential, natural vitamins and minerals from extracts of fruits, vegetables, herbs and sango coral, but also valuable plant bioflavonoids, polyphenols and enzymes to protect and regenerate cells - ideal for health, energy and strength.

Our day-to-day Multi-Vitamin-Mineral-Komplex thus creates the daily balance that is often no longer possible through ingestion alone, and activates the natural life forces in our cells for an active lifestyle.

For example, an apple contains 10 milligrams of vitamin C, but its antioxidant effect is many times greater due to its interaction with all the natural plant compounds contained in the complex and exceeds the antioxidant effect of isolated vitamin C by a factor of 100.

While synthetic, isolated vitamins and antioxidants lead to an increased risk of disease when taken for long periods, natural vitamins and antioxidants are extremely beneficial to our health and are an important anti-aging factor.

+++ Aktion für Endkunden - Erhalten Sie ein exklusives Geschenk zu Ihrer Bestellung. Für weitere Infos hier klicken *** +++
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung für Endkunden ab 59,00 EUR Bestellwert. Gültig europaweit und in die Schweiz**
Bitte aktivieren Sie Cookies

Energy & Vital Set 3 Dosen á 60 Kapseln


107,80 € inkl. MwSt. + Versand
Grundpreis € 90,51 / 100 g
Art. #175

Beschreibung

Dieses Set enthält:
1x Fruit Blend (1 Dose á 60 Kapseln)
1x Vegetable Blend (1 Dose á 60 Kapseln)
1x Day-to-Day Multi-Vitamin-Mineral-Komplex (1 Dose á 60 Kapseln)


Fruit Blend & Vegetable Blend

1 Dose enthält 60 Kapseln. Dies reicht für 2 Monate.
1 Kapsel pro Tag ist die empfohlene Dosis.

Die beiden DAY-TO-DAY Frucht & Gemüse Kapseln sind voll gepackt mit 19 Sorten Obst und Gemüse. Diese liefern wertvolle natürliche Nähr- und Vitalstoffe.

Natürliche Antioxidantien aus Obst und Gemüse sind nicht isoliert, sondern stehen im Zusammenspiel mit anderen Antioxidantien. Sie bilden ein antioxidatives Netzwerk. Gemüse und Obst bieten in ihrer Vielfalt ein breites Spektrum antioxidativer Stoffe. Viele dieser Stoffe befinden sich in oder direkt unter der Schale - daher ist in den Vegetable Blend und Fruit Blend Kapseln konzentriertes, natürliches Pulver enthalten, das aus dem ganzen Gemüse und, wenn möglich, aus der Frucht mit Schale gewonnen wird.


Day-to-Day Multi-Vitamin-Mineral-Komplex

1 Dose enthält 60 Kapseln. Dies reicht für 30 Tage.
2 Kapseln pro Tag ist die empfohlene Dosierung.

Unser Day-to-Day Multi-Vitamin-Mineral-Komplex bietet nicht nur lebensnotwendige, natürliche Vitamine und Mineralstoffe aus Extrakten von Früchten, Gemüse, Kräutern und Sango Koralle, sondern auch wertvolle, pflanzliche Bioflavonoide, Polyphenole und Enzyme zum Schutz und zur Regeneration der Zellen – ideal für Gesundheit, Energie und Kraft.

Unser Day-to-Day Multi-Vitamin-Mineral-Komplex schafft so den täglichen Ausgleich, der allein durch Nahrungsaufnahme oft nicht mehr möglich ist, und aktiviert die natürlichen Lebenskräfte in unseren Zellen für einen aktiven Lebensstil.

So enthält ein Apfel 10 Milligramm Vitamin C, aber seine antioxidative Wirkung ist aufgrund des Zusammenspiels mit allen im Komplex enthaltenen natürlichen Pflanzenstoffen um ein Vielfaches größer und übertrifft die antioxidative Wirkung von isoliertem Vitamin C um das Hundertfache.

Während synthetische, isolierte Vitamine und Antioxidantien bei langfristiger Einnahme zu einem erhöhten Krankheitsrisiko führen, sind natürliche Vitamine und Antioxidantien für unsere Gesundheit äußerst gewinnbringend und stellen einen wichtigen Anti-Aging-Faktor dar.