+++ Promotion for end customers - Receive an exclusive gift with your order. Click here for more information *** +++
Free delivery for end customers from 59.00 EUR order value, throughout Europe and Switzerland**
Please enable cookies in your browser for best user experience

NATURAL FOUNDATION Snow White 30 ml

Natural Ingredients - Longlasting Wear - Lifting Effect


€107.18 incl. VAT + Shipping
Basic price € 357,27 / 100 ml
Art. #157

Description

Perfect makeup for a flawless complexion with natural ingredients, this powerful, long-lasting foundation hides imperfections in structure and skin tone, revitalizes and lifts. The skin feels pleasant, silky, smooth and well moisturized.

Beauty and elegance of the facial contours are lost in the course of life by skin sagging on the face and neck. An innovative active ingredient - derived from the plant stem cells of Edelweiss - counteracts this process and shows a visible lifting effect on the neck, cheeks and eye contour area.

By repairing mitochondrial dynamics and maintaining the activity of connective tissue cells, the extract helps to restore tension in the skin and lift facial contours, while other Evodia fruit extracts help to give the skin a healthy, radiant and even appearance.

The natural foundation is characterized by a high opacity, is free of silicones, paraffins, parabens and acrylates, is easy to apply and is the key to natural anti-aging beauty.

Action concept

  • Premium texture, like a mousse with high opacity.
  • Natural ingredients. Free of silicones, paraffins, parabens, acrylates.
  • Refinement of the skin.
  • Lifting facial contours, anti-aging.

Application

Apply evenly to the face over the usual care with the fingertips and gently massage. Spread out to the neck and hairline. Can also be applied with a sponge.

INGREDIENTS: Aqua, CI 77891, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Jojoba Esters, Propanediol, Coconut Alkanes, Squalane, Glyceryl Stearate, Polyglyceryl-3 Stearate, CI 77492, Sodium PCA, Evodia Rutaecarpa Fruit Extract, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Callus Culture Extract, Glycine Soja Oil, Potassium Palmitoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Xanthan Gum, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Parfum*, Citral*, Citronellol*, Geraniol*, Limonene*, CI 77491, CI 77499

*from natural essential oils

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung für Endkunden ab 59,00 EUR Bestellwert. Gültig für alle Länder der Europäischen Union + Schweiz**
Bitte aktivieren Sie Cookies

NATURAL FOUNDATION Snow White 30 ml

Natural Ingredients - Longlasting Wear - Lifting Effect


107,18 € inkl. MwSt. + Versand
Grundpreis € 357,27 / 100 ml
Art. #157

Beschreibung

Perfektes Make Up für einen makellosen Teint mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen. Die leistungsstarke, lang haltende Foundation verbirgt Unvollkommenheiten in Struktur und Hauton, vitalisiert und liftet. Die Haut fühlt sich angenehm, seidig, glatt und gut befeuchtet an.

Schönheit und Eleganz der Gesichtskonturen gehen im Lauf des Lebens durch absinkende Hautpartien im Gesicht und am Hals verloren. Ein innovativer Aktivstoff - gewonnen aus den Pflanzenstammzellen von Edelweiß - wirkt diesem Prozess entgegen und zeigt einen sichtbaren Lifting Effekt am Hals, an den Wangen und im Augenkonturbereich.

Durch die Reparatur der mitochondrialen Dynamik und Aufrechterhaltung der Aktivität der Bindegewebszellen hilft der Extrakt, die Spannung in der Haut wiederherzustellen und die Gesichtskonturen zu liften.

Weitere Extrakte aus der Evodia Frucht tragen dazu bei, dem Erscheinungsbild der Haut Gesundheit, Ausstrahlung und Ebenmässigkeit zu verleihen.

Die natürliche Foundation zeichnet sich durch eine hohe Deckkraft aus, ist frei von Silikonen, Paraffinen, Parabenen und Acrylaten, lässt sich leicht auftragen und ist der Schlüssel zu natürlicher Anti-Aging Schönheit.

Vorteile

  • Wertvolle Textur wie ein Mousse mit hoher Deckkraft.
  • Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe. Frei von Silikonen, Paraffinen, Parabenen, Acrylaten.
  • Verfeinerung des Hautbildes.
  • Lifting der Gesichtskonturen, Anti-Aging.

Anwendung

Über die gewohnte Pflege gleichmäßig mit den Fingerspitzen auf das Gesicht auftragen und leicht einmassieren. Zum Hals und Haaransatz hin ausstreichen. Kann auch mit einem Schwämmchen aufgetragen werden.

INGREDIENTS: Aqua, CI 77891, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Jojoba Esters, Propanediol, Coconut Alkanes, Squalane, Glyceryl Stearate, Polyglyceryl-3 Stearate, CI 77492, Sodium PCA, Evodia Rutaecarpa Fruit Extract, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Callus Culture Extract, Glycine Soja Oil, Potassium Palmitoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Xanthan Gum, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Parfum*, Citral*, Citronellol*, Geraniol*, Limonene*, CI 77491, CI 77499

*from natural essential oils